Latest Products http://www.niyaazenterprises.com Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 13:29:32 +0530 en-us http://www.niyaazenterprises.com Thermal Paper Rolls http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/thermal-paper-rolls.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/thermal-paper-rolls.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Thermal Paper Rolls Manufacturer and Supplier in national market. The Thermal Paper Rolls provided by us are widely used for ticketing purposes. We produce Thermal Receipt Paper using superior grade material. Excellent properties of our Thermal Paper Roll have made them highly demanded in the countrywide market. Why Our Thermal Paper Rolls? Chemical resistant Clear and sharp fonts Good preservation quality Eco-friendly raw material is used Available in different sizes 78 x 25 mtrs 78 x 40 mtrs 78 x 50mtrs  78 x 60mtrs 57 x 13 mtrs 57 x 14 mtrs  57 x 15 mtrs 57 x 20 mtrs 110 x 50 mtrs  110 x 100 mtrs  Widely Used For making bus tickets For making lottery tickets For making parking tickets As E.C.G. & medical rolls Applications Malls Retail shops Multiplexes Handy Terminals Theatres and multiplexes Petrol Pumps   Dot Matrix Printer Paper http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/dot-matrix-printer-paper.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/dot-matrix-printer-paper.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Dot Matrix Printer Paper Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. We produce Dot Matrix Printer Paper from the best quality raw material using technologically advanced machinery and equipment. Due to its unmatched quality, our Dot Matrix Printer Paper is high on demand in the countrywide market. Salient Features High strength Smooth surface Ensures the best printing Economical Availability 80 cm printer paper 10-12 -1 size 132 cm printer papers 15-12-1 size Barcode Labels http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-labels.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-labels.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Barcode Labels in diversity of shapes, sizes and colors at the rock-bottom prices. We are enlisted amid the illustrious Manufacturers, Importers and Suppliers of the Barcode Labels from Tamil Nadu, India. We comply with the highest industrial standards by using the finest materials and au courant techniques in designing the Barcode Labels. Also, we are well-accoutered to timely accomplish the bulk or bespoke requests of clients. Barcode Printer http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-printer.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-printer.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turn to us for fetching the Barcode Printers’ peerless range at the affordable prices. Our dexterous team engineers these Barcode Printers using the best of materials and techniques so as to meet the quality and performance standards of the industry. Moreover, the competent crafting assures the low upkeep & high endurance of these Barcode Printers. Feel free to place order for the Barcode Printers in diverse specifications. Carbonless Paper http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/carbonless-paper.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/carbonless-paper.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the client’s disposal, the Carbonless Paper that is reckoned for neat finishing, high resistivity and durable standards. Our adroit team tests these Carbonless Papers on stringent quality parameters to ensure complete compliance. Clients can place order for the Carbonless Papers in desired specifications and quantity at the reasonable prices. We are the dependable Carbonless Paper Manufacturer, Importer and Supplier in India. Dot Matrix Printers http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/dot-matrix-printers.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/dot-matrix-printers.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of highly efficient Dot Matrix Printers. For the manufacturing of our printers, we make use of excellent quality parts and components. Owing to their superb functionality, sturdy construction, compact size and durability, our Dot Matrix Printers are extensively in demand. Buyers can easily place bulk as well as urgent orders for Dot Matrix Printers with us! Barcode Ribbon http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-ribbon.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-ribbon.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Tamil Nadu, India, we are prime Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Barcode Ribbon. The raw material, required for making Barcode Ribbon, is procured only after complete quality assurance. To keep Barcode Ribbons free from any damage during transit, we provide them in tamper proof packaging. Rely on us and place orders now! Barcode Scanner http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-scanner.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-scanner.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In line with the increasing demands of the buyers, we have been engrossed in manufacturing, importing & supplying of Barcode Scanner from Tamil Nadu, India. The Finest grade material is used for manufacturing Barcode Scanner so that flawless range is assured. Buyers can come close to us for availing Barcode Scanners in different specifications and bulk quantities. Barcode Sticker http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-sticker.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/barcode-sticker.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the proficiency in this domain, we are engaged in offering an excellent gamut of Barcode Stickers. The offered product is precisely designed and made as per the exact specifications, defined by the customers. Our Barcode Stickers are widely applauded due to their long lasting prints, durability and cost effectiveness. We are prime Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Barcode Sticker in India. Adding Rolls http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/adding-rolls.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/adding-rolls.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of excellent quality Adding  Rolls. Our range is inclusive of canteens & restaurants billing roll, cash register roll, hardwares retail billing roll, medical billing roll, etc. We make use of the finest quality paper for the production of these rolls. Moreover, we offer these Adding Machine Rolls in any required length, in bulk and at very affordable rates. Computer Forms http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/computer-forms.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/computer-forms.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of excellent quality Computer Forms. Our range includes blank computer forms and Pre-printed computer forms. By making use of the finest quality paper and hi-tech machines, our Computer Forms are produced. Moreover, we use high quality inks for the printing of these forms. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders for Computer Forms with us! A 4 Copier Paper http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/double-a-copier-paper.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/double-a-copier-paper.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Billing Software http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/billing-software.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/billing-software.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Retail Shop Billing Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/retail-shop-billing-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/retail-shop-billing-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Android POS Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/android-pos-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/android-pos-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bluetooth Thermal Printer http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/bluetooth-thermal-printer.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/bluetooth-thermal-printer.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bundle Note Counting Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/bundle-note-counting-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/bundle-note-counting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen CL-S621 Thermal Printer http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/citizen-cl-s621-thermal-printer.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/citizen-cl-s621-thermal-printer.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epson Thermal Printer http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/epson-thermal-printer.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/epson-thermal-printer.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Billing Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/handheld-billing-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/handheld-billing-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Toner Cartridge http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/laser-toner-cartridge.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/laser-toner-cartridge.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Note Counting Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/loose-note-counting-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/loose-note-counting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mycica Mix Value Counting Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/mycica-mix-value-counting-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/mycica-mix-value-counting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Posiflex Thermal Printer http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/posiflex-thermal-printer.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/posiflex-thermal-printer.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thumb Attendance Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/thumb-attendance-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/thumb-attendance-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Touch Screen POS Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/touch-screen-pos-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/touch-screen-pos-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TVS RP 3160 Thermal Printer http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/tvs-rp-3160-thermal-printer.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/tvs-rp-3160-thermal-printer.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra Thermal Printer http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/zebra-thermal-printer.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/zebra-thermal-printer.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Printers http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/industrial-printers.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/industrial-printers.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Counting Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/counting-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/counting-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Billing Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/billing-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/billing-machine.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Rolls http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/paper-rolls.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/paper-rolls.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Printers http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/thermal-printers.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/thermal-printers.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Currency Value Counting Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/multi-currency-value-counting-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/multi-currency-value-counting-machine.htm Counting Machine Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Value Counting Machine http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/manual-value-counting-machine.htm http://www.niyaazenterprises.com/manual-value-counting-machine.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Loose Note counter with built in counterfeit detection Total Value Calculation Function-Select the denomination being counted and display will show total no of pieces and total value after counting. Counterfeit Detection by Ultraviolet, Magnetic, Infrared Tests Count, Batch, Add Operational Methods Automatic starting, stopping and clearing Colour Changing LCD Display for easy viewing Detects Pre 2005 Notes